New Mix: DJ City UK Most Downloaded Mix


today i decided to do a mix for dj city uk top 20 tracks that we’re downloaded in november.

this is by no means an “official” mix. i just did it because im a fan and supporter.

if you enjoy, share it amongst your friends (and timeline)!

01. krept & konan ft. jene aiko – wrongs
02. krept & konan ft. j hus – get a stack
03. dave ft. mostack – no words
04. giggs ft. donae’o – linguo (satoru edit)
05. yungen ft. mr eazi – all night (satoru edit)
06. rita ora – anywhere
07. raye ft. mr eazi – decline
08. camelphat – cola
09. camelphat – cola (freejak remix)
10. marshmellow ft. khalid – silence (blonde remix)
11. pixie lott ft. stylo g – wont forget you (cahill remix)
12. riton ft. mnek – deeper
13. stefflon don – hurtin me (dean-e-g remix)
14. the stickmen – voodoo jack booty
15. dj s.k.t. – must be a reason
16. jaheim – just in case (dub rocca remix)
17. mylo – drop the pressure (pbh jack shizzle edit)
18. krept & konan ft. stormzy – ask flipz
19. steffon don ft. skepta – ding a ling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *